SHOP ONLINE

SHOP ONLINE

Account Navigation

Account Navigation

Currency - All prices are in AUD

Currency - All prices are in AUD
 Loading... Please wait...
need4bead

SHOP ONLINE

SHOP ONLINE

NOVEMBER CLASSES

NOVEMBER 2018 CLASS SCHEDULE

Follow this link to book online today and secure your place Book A Class.

Tuesday 6th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Friday 9th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Saturday 10th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

 Tuesday 13th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Friday 16th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Saturday 17th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Tuesday 20th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Friday 23th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Saturday 24th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

YIPPIE, there is only 1 month till Christmas so lets celebrate with some festive jewellery making today. 

Tuesday 27th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Friday 30th November

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553

Saturday 1st December 

Start Time: 10:00am 
Duration: 2 hour (approx.)
Price: $30 Available spaces: 8
Book now  or call on 8359-5553 

Pinch and a punch for the first day of the month. Lets kick start December with something festive.